2021 Talvekoidik – Legacy Greater Than Life
on The Plan – You Never Know compilation

The Plan is a tribute compilation to celebrate and honour Mayuan Mak, the founder of Electrowerkz/ Slimelight London who sadly passed away on Wednesday 9th December 2020. All proceeds from this compilation will go directly to the venue.

Mak Memorial Compilation
Digital Release
released: July 2021
2021 Coil – Panic (Cover version by Talvekoidik)
on Channeling The Solar Lodge compilation

Crunch Pod / Coitus Interruptus Productions
Digital Release
released: March 2021
2019 S.K.E.T. – Wrong Way Ticket To Bagdad (Give Peace Remix by Talvekoidik)
on FORMS OF HANDS 19 compilation

limited CD
Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album
released April 27, 2019

2019 16 Pad Noise Terrorist – Minimal (Talvekoidik Maximus Remix)
on 16 Pad Noise Terrorist – EUNOIA reMIXTAPE

Limited Edition Cassette /w digital download code
released October 25, 2019

2016 Talvekoidik – If All Hearts Fall Apart
on Katharsis Compilation 1

released August 8, 2016

promoting past and future acts, dwelling in our sound, worshipping music itself.
all revenues go right into the party budget to make our events more beautiful and pay our live acts decent fees. so be as generous as you can.

2015 Decuntstructivision – Elizabeth (Escape for good remix by Talvekoidik)
on Decuntstructivision – Columbia – City in the sky

released October 27, 2015

Composing and Sound Design:
Ole Schümann & Henning Hinck

Mixed and mastered by:
Henning Hinck

Remixes by:
Needle Sharing

2014 TALVEKOIDIK – Inner Peace Against The Disease (Remix)
on Fuck All Diseases Compilation (A21)

“An amazing charity compilation made by artists in support of Alexey Protasov (AMBASSADOR21, SUICIDE INSIDE) who has been diagnosed with throat cancer last Autumn. Alexey got a surgery and now he is getting long-course radiotherapy in clinic in Warsaw.”
All the benefits will be used to help Alexey to pay medical expenses.

released January 16, 2014

2014 Displacer – Awakening ( Woken By a Kiss Rmx by Talvekoidik )
on Displacer – Regenerate

Featuring remixes by: [basementgrrr], [Ghost], Antibody, Apócrýphos, Cloud Roots, The Gnome, Impurfekt, LPF12, Lucidstatic, Mind.Divided, Pattern Behavior, Prospero, Pulse Plant, REKT, Rentip, s:cage, Talvekoidik, urusai, Waldrick & Worms of the Earth
released October 31, 2014


Produced by Michael Morton

2013 Framework – Walk away (tannhauser gate mix by Talvekoidik)
on Framework – Untold Stories

released December 6, 2013

2013 Brazda Lui Novac – Trip (Across The Bridge Mix by Talvekoidik)
on Brazda Lui Novac – Moldern

released October 7, 2013
@Square Sound Records

2013 Alteranima – Lucid Dream (Talvekoidik Remix)
on Alteranima – Stereograms

released June 24, 2013

All tracks created and performed by Alteranima
catalog: raum-net-30
mastering: Alexander Dietz at Chemical Burn Studios Germany
coverwork: Dirk Geiger

2007 Talvekoidik – Hymn
on Emerging Organisms(Tympanik)

2CD 6-panel digipak + immediate download

EO 1 contains 14 tracks of dark ambient and technoid industrial by some of the best in the genre including Architect (Haujobb, Destroid), Eretsua, Urusai, Architrav (Mnemonic), Totakeke (Synth-etik), S:cage, Talvekoidik (S.K.E.T.), Tzolk’in (Empusae + Flint Glass), and newcomers Rekt, Distraub, Lucidstatic, Freeze Etch, and Unterm Rad, as well as remixes by Displacer, Dryft (Gridlock), and Dreams are Maps.

EO 2 features 15 additional tracks in the IDM and electronica genres by Flint Glass, Ab Ovo vs. Flaque, Stendeck, Atomatik13, Hecq, Ginormous, N0nplus, Phylum Sinter, Flaque, Justin McGrath, Displacer, Nebulo, Mnemonic, and Aural.

Packaged in a beautiful 2-CD digipak that will stand out in any CD collection. Dark electronic music that will captivate and inspire.